Les inscrits pour le 5 septembre

 

Nom Prenom mel convives
Alayrac Marie et Jean-Louis famillealayrac@gmail.com 2
Allègre Marie-Jo marie-jo.al@orange.fr 2
Baillou Flo et Phil lesbaillou@orange.fr 2
BASSAGET Marie-Christine marie-christine.bassaget@ac-bordeaux.fr 1
Biret Philippe & Huguette philippe.biret@orange.fr 2
CARLUX Carole carole.carlux@ac-bordeaux.fr 1
Chagot Damien damien.chagot@ac-bordeaux.fr 1
CHARDIN CLAUDINE Claudine.Chardin@ac-bordeaux.fr 2
Cicuttini Pascal pascal.cicuttini@wanadoo.fr 2
Constanty Marie-Jo mjoconstanty@gmail.com 1
DANGLA ARNAUD adangla@gmail.com 3
Dassonvile nadia Nadia.Dassonville@ac-bordeaux.fr 1
DAUPHIN Anne-Valérie anne-valerie.dauphin@ac-bordeaux.fr 2
DEGUILHEM / FOURNIER Christine / Jean-Guy christine.deguilhem@orange.fr 2
Dessertenne Catherine catherine.dessertenne@gmail.com 1
Dewelle Line line024@live.fr 1
Digeos Severine Severine.Digeos@ac-bordeaux.fr 1
DUBREUCQ Dominique dominique.dubreucq@ac-bordeaux.fr 2
Dudreuil Josiane Josiane.Dudreuil@ac-bordeaux.fr 1
DURAND Elisabeth mimi.jacky@orange.fr 2
FERREIRA DE CARVALHO Alice alice.fdc@hotmail.fr 1
flouret jean flouret.jean@orange.fr 1
Fouré Marc et Michèle mfoure@free.fr 2
Fourre Laure Jean Laure.Jabaudon-Gandet@ac-bordeaux.fr 3
GAGNAC Olivier olivier.gagnac@gmail.com 2
GERVAIS Thierry thierry-gervais@orange.fr 1
Gonthier Stéphanie Stephanie.Gonthier@ac-bordeaux.fr 1
Jahier Sylvie sylvie.jahier0563@orange.fr 3
Lagarde Florence flolagarde24@orange.fr 2
LAMAURELLE jean-louis et marylène jean-louis.lamaurelle@orange.fr 2
Laparre isabelle isabelle.laparre@wanadoo.fr 1
LATOUR Nathalie latour24@orange.fr 1
laval-hezard florence laval-hezard.florence@orange.fr 1
Leymarie Joël thoraval.leymarie@aliceadsl.fr 3
Malet Stéphanie jean-michel.malet@orange.fr 2
Maurice Gérard gerard.maurice@ac-bordeaux.fr 2
Melotti Pierre pierre.melotti@laposte.net 1
MIGNON HERVE mignonhe@wanadoo.fr 1
MOREAU Corinne corinne.moreau24@free.fr 1
NOEL Ghislaine et Francis francis.noel@wanadoo.fr 2
PAOLI François f.paoli@wanadoo.fr 3
Parisis Titi thierry.parisis@free.fr 1
Pasquon Patricia patipas@free.fr 1
perducat sylvie sylvie.perducat@sfr.fr 1
Perducat Odette Vincent Odette.perducat@laposte.net 2
PERRAUD Laurent Laurent.Perraud@ac-bordeaux.fr 1
Pestourie Gaëlle gpestou@voila.fr 1
PINET Marie famillepinet@orange.fr 1
PONS Brigitte brigitte.pons@ac-bordeaux.fr 2
Prouillac Didier didierprouillac@orange.fr 2
Prouillac Camille Camille24240@orange.fr 1
Rava Nadine Nadine.Rava@ac-bordeaux.fr 1
REYNIER Aurore aurore.reynier@ac-bordeaux.fr 2
SANGLA Marianne marianne.g@wanadoo.fr 2
Sassier Philippe Claudie philippesassier24@gmail.com 2
Tamisier Nathalie nathalie.tamisier@wanadoo.fr 1
Troupenat Josiane josiane.troupenat@ac-bordeaux.fr 1
Vaillant Christine vaillantdelpech@wanadoo.fr 1
Valade Remi zeyeepeeman@gmail.Com 1
Valade Brygo Méli Adrien melinavalade@gmail.com 2
Valade-dorgambide Francis Domi valadef@free.fr 2
Valade-sauliere Chantal Michel chantal.valade@wanadoo.fr 3
VANCAUWENBERGHE ALAIN alain.vanc@orange.fr 2
VAUBAL Nanou et JP lesvaubaux@orange.fr 2
VERDIER Daniel Daniel.Verdier@ac-bordeaux.fr 1
VEYSSIERE / MATHIVET Franck et Pascale Franck.Veyssiere@ac-bordeaux.fr 2
On devrait être environ : 106 (sans compter les étourdis !
Retour Accueil